Buy 4, Get 1 Free – Foul Faeries


SKU: JMC5 Category:


Buy 4 copies… Get 1 Free!

Suitable for 8 – 12 year olds.

Join Johnny and Lily-May on an adventure they’ll never forget in the first chapter book of the popular series.


This deal contains the following:

5 x Johnny Magory Foul Faeries

This pack includes five of the same book to stop any ‘who got what’ arguments!

For an individual book click here.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.